Webinars and online lectures

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #605
    Aisling Heath
    Moderator

    Ending Violence Against Women International (EVAWI) is a great website with thousands of resources on violence against women and children. The regularly host online training opportunities and webinars on various topics. It’s worth signing up for their newsletters. The website is http://www.evawintl.org/ One of their upcoming webinars is

    Using Telehealth to Increase the Quality of Forensic-Medical Evidence Collection and Deliver Trauma-Informed Care Webinar
    Thursday, December 13th, 2018 10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET

    There are many more resources on sexual offences available on the site. Dr. A Heath

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Skip to toolbar